Customer Reviews

Spectrum Inspection Group, Inc., Home Inspection Service, Henderson, NV  

Customer Testimonials

 

powered by BirdEye

Rating #: 118750 (Buyer/Seller) TerryElse987
Mar 7, 2017 8:32 PM
Rating: 10
Due to a couple of unfortunate mishaps with purchasing a condo, this is our third inspection with your group. We had a different inspector with each inspection and they were all fantastic. They were knowledgeable, explained things well, and very personable. You are a great company.

Rating #: 118668 (Buyer/Seller) ShawnJohnson291
Mar 6, 2017 5:10 PM
Rating: 10
Thank you. You made my first home inspection a memorable experience.

Rating #: 118471 (Real Estate Pro) PaulaClarke
Mar 3, 2017 1:47 PM
Rating: 10
Great job AGAIN Johnn, my buyers were REALLY impressed with the report, you’re the best! Thank you!

Rating #: 116812 (Real Estate Pro) TyceCalvert279
Feb 2, 2017 11:38 AM
Rating: 10
I’m a Realtor who has not used this company but it was a great report

Rating #: 117068 (Real Estate Pro) JoanPemberton91
Feb 6, 2017 2:58 PM
Rating: 10
So far, my clients LOVE BEN, and I do as well. He is very smart, always educates, and pays close attention to detail. He is THE BEST INSPECTOR that I have had the pleasure of doing business with. Also, he as a great non-confrontational personality. Joani Pemberton

Rating #: 116435 (Buyer/Seller) JosieRayRussell668
Jan 25, 2017 12:51 PM
Rating: 10
Arthur thank you for explaining in a manner in which I understand.

Rating #: 115926 (Buyer/Seller)
Jan 13, 2017 2:03 PM
Rating: 10
OMG! Dallas saved us tens of thousands of dollars by identifying several plumbing issues that were not at all evident to us! There was a burst branch line in the sprinklers, creating a massive leak under the lawn, a really dead pool heater (not repairable, just dead dead dead), and the coup de grace: a leak in the wall of one of the bathrooms. Each of these repairs could be thousands of dollars, and the leak in the wall (spotted on Dallas’ visual and IR examination) could lead to tens of thousands of dollars (can you say “mold remediation?”) He picked up on several other non-trivial, but non-deal killer items that we had missed walking through ourselves. Thank goodness we had Dallas go over this house for us. He saved us from walking into a money pit!

Rating #: 115925 (Buyer/Seller) WillisChung529
Jan 13, 2017 1:58 PM
Rating: 10
Ben was great at pointing out the existing and potential problems, really good with helping us understand the grading around the perimeter of the house and pointing out the issues with non-copper plumbing. He thoroughly covered all the areas in and around the house and gave us great confidence in moving forward with the purchase.

Rating #: 115137 (Real Estate Pro)
Dec 19, 2016 10:46 AM
Rating: 10
Ben has precision knowledgeable and skill. He patiently explains his full inspection to the clients in a very gracious manner.

Rating #: 114339 (Real Estate Pro)
Nov 27, 2016 9:41 AM
Rating: 10
Ben Grove has repeatedly performed excellent inspections for my clients.

Rating #: 114223 (Real Estate Pro)
Nov 22, 2016 10:26 PM
Rating: 10

Rating #: 113679 (Real Estate Pro)
Nov 9, 2016 5:19 PM
Rating: 10

Rating #: 113475 (Buyer/Seller)
Nov 4, 2016 11:47 PM
Rating: 10
Johnn was so kind and efficient!!!!

Rating #: 112096 (Buyer/Seller)
Oct 7, 2016 5:49 AM
Rating: 10
Thanks, Ben! I appreciated the time you took to inspect everything thoroughly and the time you took to answer my questions and explain things about the house to me.

Rating #: 109804 (Buyer/Seller)
Aug 19, 2016 3:00 PM
Rating: 10

Rating #: 109582 (Buyer/Seller)
Aug 16, 2016 9:43 AM
Rating: 10
Thank you Ben~!!!

Rating #: 108141 (Buyer/Seller)
Jul 20, 2016 12:08 AM
Rating: 10
Johnn you were awesome. Your inspection didn’t leave a stone unturned. Great job and thank you. I will recommend you in the future.

Rating #: 107270 (Buyer/Seller)
Jul 3, 2016 1:13 AM
Rating: 10
Very informative and thorough. Took the time to answer all of my questions.

Rating #: 106026 (Real Estate Pro)
Jun 11, 2016 1:18 AM
Rating: 10
Ben is extremely thorough! He has a very good rapport with buyers and real estate agents and explains everything in layman’s terms. Highly recommended!

Rating #: 104925 (Buyer/Seller)
May 25, 2016 12:56 PM
Rating: 10
Good job! You were very thorough. Thank you for doing such a good job. Feel secure in purchasing the home knowing that everything was checked properly.

 

Rating #: 104551 (Buyer/Seller)
May 19, 2016 9:03 PM
Rating: 10
So very thorough – really appreciate the extra time & care Ben gives during the entire process.

Rating #: 104333 (Real Estate Pro)
May 16, 2016 10:51 PM
Rating: 10

Rating #: 104238 (Buyer/Seller)
May 15, 2016 5:52 PM
Rating: 10
Very friendly

Rating #: 104237 (Buyer/Seller)
May 15, 2016 5:52 PM
Rating: 10
Very friendly

Rating #: 103604 (Real Estate Pro)
May 5, 2016 11:28 PM
Rating: 10
Would not use another inspector! He has an exceptional manner about him as he explains the finite details and is exceedingly thorough. Ben is polite, professional and courteous. I cannot say enough about Ben and his ethics. Highly recommend.

Rating #: 102491 (Buyer/Seller)
Apr 21, 2016 1:38 AM
Rating: 10
Thank you! You explained everything clearly and there wasn’t anything you missed. We had walked into the house and looked around at least 3 times before the inspection and you still brought things to our attention that we didn’t notice.

Rating #: 100618 (Real Estate Pro)  Linda
Mar 23, 2016 1:43 PM
Rating: 10
Thought he was very good. He explained what he found that needed to be addressed at the end of his inspection with patience & respect. Just as I would expect. Linda Turman, Buyer’s Agent

 

Rating #: 100388 (Buyer/Seller)  Ray
Mar 19, 2016 8:13 PM
Rating: 10
most excellent

 

Rating #: 99405 (Real Estate Pro)  Thomas
Mar 4, 2016 4:04 PM
Rating: 10
The best

 

Rating #: 98888 (Real Estate Pro)  Charlotte
Feb 24, 2016 12:44 PM
Rating: 10
very thorough in his inspections, would highly recommend

 

Rating #: 98359 (Buyer/Seller)  Francis
Feb 14, 2016 11:11 PM
Rating: 10
Ben Grove is well informed and explained inspection thorughly to us and will highly recommend him to friends and family.

 

Rating #: 98252 (Real Estate Pro)  Aaron
Feb 12, 2016 10:26 AM
Rating: 10
Ben is the consummate professional! He is thorough, professional, polite, and informative. He is the ONLY person I use to perform all of my inspections. His ability to explain the findings and observations to clients is unparalleled. Highly recommend.

 

Rating #: 97573 (Real Estate Pro)  Paula
Jan 29, 2016 2:54 PM
Rating: 10
Johnn, I can’t say enough good things about the job you did & how thorough you were on this inspection. The time you took after the job to explain all you did during the inspection & the images to show just floored my buyers. Great job, you’re a keeper!

 

Rating #: 97630 (Real Estate Pro)  Liisa
Jan 31, 2016 3:23 AM
Rating: 10
Ben, you’re Fabulous! I intend on referring you to all of my clients. You’re so helpful and explained everything to my clients and they absolutely loved you. Thank you!!!

 

Rating #: 97309 (Buyer/Seller)  Lynn
Jan 23, 2016 11:49 AM
Rating: 10
Very thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and informative.

 

Rating #: 95540 (Buyer/Seller)  Dennis
Dec 2, 2015 2:39 PM
Rating: 10
John was very thorough with his inspection ! He was polite and courteous and explained anything that I requested. He took his time and showed care when performing the inspection. I would totally recommend him to anyone that would need an inspection!!! ps. While at the home, I fell in love with the pool and named the cleaner “speedie”. He even referred to that in his report. I was impressed that he even remembered !

 

Rating #: 94066 (Buyer/Seller)  Steven
Oct 26, 2015 10:40 PM
Rating: 10
Very professional A pleasure to deal with,explained everything so we could understand

 

Rating #: 93344 (Real Estate Pro)  Julie
Oct 9, 2015 3:13 PM
Rating: 10
Ben did a very thorough job and also was able professionally and politely deal with a seller who was rather “difficult”. He did an excellent job of reviewing his findings with the buyer.

 

Rating #: 90796 (Buyer/Seller)  May
Aug 16, 2015 1:17 AM
Rating: 10
Johnn is very knowledgeable and professional! He is friendly as well.

 

Rating #: 87001 (Buyer/Seller)  Larry
Jun 21, 2015 1:40 AM
Rating: 10
Dallas, Thank you for taking the time for inspection today. It was a pleasure speaking with you. You were thorough and willing to answer any questions we had. You were also willing to explain the report at the end. We will be back with our second property!

 

Rating #: 86942 (Buyer/Seller)  Clifton
Jun 19, 2015 10:49 PM

Rating: 10
Mr. Jones, my wife and I appreciate your cooperation and patient with us and all the people that may have been in your way at times and we enjoyed talking with you, your answering our question and taking the time and explaining everything to us. Again thank you very much. Clifton and Brenda Smith,

 

Rating #: 86648 (Real Estate Pro)  Luis
Jun 15, 2015 11:08 PM
Rating: 10
Great Guy!

 

Rating #: 86219 (Real Estate Pro)  Macrina
Jun 10, 2015 12:54 PM
Rating: 10
He is very thorough. Great to have him.

 

Rating #: 102491 (Buyer/Seller)  John
Apr 21, 2016 1:38 AM
Rating: 10

Thank you! You explained everything clearly and there wasn’t anything you missed. We had walked into the house and looked around at least 3 times before the inspection and you still brought things to our attention that we didn’t notice.

 

 

Rating #: 81167 (Buyer/Seller)  Rick

Apr 1, 2015 2:16 PM

Rating: 10
Completely professional. Willing to answer all questions without double talk or spoofing. Provided honest comments and let you know that he was working for you. Would recommend and/or use again.

 

 

Rating #: 100126 (Buyer/Seller)  Ray
Mar 15, 2016 10:49 PM
Rating: 10
VERY great job you saved me a ton of money, very well documented and pictured

Leave a Reply